Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve this problem?

Today, more and more people are starting to have illnesses due to their inactive lifestyles. One of the main reasons why nations neglect physical activity is big cities' life, which does not leave any free minute. There is also an interesting solution that has been suggested recently in order to change the situation: everyone should visit rural areas at least once a week to meditate, recreate or even help local communities with manual labour. To begin with, let's take a look at why do we exercise less nowadays. This trend appeared at the end of the twentieth century because of the fast rhythm of modern life. Residents of megapolises like Los Angeles or New York are constantly tired of their daily routine, they also do not have time to visit a gym, and usually relax at home on sofas after their working hours. Moreover, drowning in responsibilities, additional time at a working place negatively affects mental health and motivation, therefore, a person does not want to do sports at all. This is one of the key reasons for the given problem. On the other hand, European healthcare activists came up with a great solution for the discussing issue. Doctors offer to visit closely located small villages at the weekends to get away from city noise, car carousels and regular anxiety. It is a good and attractive way to add physical activity in peoples' lives. This approach has already shown its effectiveness recently in the EU, according to the conducted surveys among workers. To conclude, there is a serious problem with populations' health because of modern lifestyle and some effective ways to resolve them have been presented. It is predicted that the solution I mentioned above will be accepted by more persons in the future.