communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic .some people think this will be the death of grammer and spelling .do you agree or disagree?

In this modern epoch, in spite of the fact that quick and short ways of online communication mystify deeply people. This trend ushers in a detrimental impact on their cognitive skills: errors in their words and grammar in every language. I staunchly endorse the postulate that short interactive medium inclines the mistakes in words and basic sentence formation in every linguistic skill. The grave impacts of instant online communication will be enunciated throughout this essay. At the outset, it has to be made amply clear that overuse of online communication facilities in interpersonal connection reduce the length of talks or messages and force us to short with a few alphabets. Moreover,the recurrent shortening of words will badly increase the spelling errors in future. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by Harvard University in the UK. The influence of online communication platforms affects their writing.The result showed approximately 80% of people have errors in their writing because of a short form of words used in online applications. Furthermore, most of them have forgotten the real spelling of words and which lead to getting low academic scores in their exams. To continue, it is an undeniable fact that syntax is very important in sentence formation in every language. The main way of learning grammar is writing and then through speaking. Despite the fact that fast communication has harmful effects on grammar, this trend will make everyone shorten sentences without the right grammar. Many people are going with this trend because it helps them to save their time in interactions. In conclusion, online communication has detrimental effects on individuals and this negative impact is very clearly elaborated in the essay.