Limited money should be spend on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Money is an important asset in everyday life. It is a controversial idea on how much money should be spent on quality teachers or technological equipment. In my opinion, it is predominant to think that more money should be invested in a higher standard of teachers and educational instruments. On the one hand, some would think money spent on technology and teachers should be limited. Money can be used for other necessities and lowering the computer hardware does not affect the learning system. Furthermore, anyone can be able to teach without the need of a high profile since the main principle is about the results of the students. Besides, money can be used to improve other facilities such as food quality which can give a boost of energy for students to become more active learners. On the other hand, money can improve the standard of education. Having good teachers can result in better understanding for the students. Thus, causing the achievements in class to increase. Additionally, better computer hardware increases efficiently and can expose the learners to a variety of knowledge and useful websites. For instance, learning in an advanced technology room with a teacher who graduated with a high degree can make an influence on students since they are more experienced and professional. In conclusion, the use of money for technological equipment or quality professors can vary in amount. Even though there are other improvements that need spending, I think education relies more on a better standard of teachers and equipment. This leads to choosing wisely about the usage of money.