Some people says that everyone should be a vegetarian. To what extend you agree to this statement?

,well there are more fact and study proved about vegetable cooking is healthier. as well as we all know that vegetables are more good for energy that why some are argues that everyone has to be vegetarian., personally I totally disagree with this statement in this essay I will discuss why and give some relevant examples too. first of all, meal and styles are people choice and rights what they want to eat and what they have to wear,by the way, there are some tradition culture public will only eat vegetarian cuisine and cook. for instance,in INDIA the brahmans only eat Greene cuisine because of their traditional culture and belive therefore there is a fact is there they were too healthy than other communities of nation in addition for that,some public more likely non-veg and fast cuisine mainly Muslim and Cristian community they were too favour of non-veg feed mainly in festivals time, for example, easter,Christmas,eid, baked Ramzan, and also most of the Muslims celebrate all Fridays with cooking some good non-veg cooking and wear white cloth, however, in this globe every human is different in their culture and taste of cuisine so in the universe have their own autonomous in wear clothes and feed snack its depends on their favour secondly, we can see that nowadays most people are trying to become vegetarian because of some fitness issue, for instance those who are suffering some energy problems the doctor will prefer some medicine and also their menu of feed to change to eat more vegetables in their daily life and also most of the new restaurants are providing veg meat and dishes because they got of number of customers like to serve veg cuisine to sum up,some peoples prefer everyone has to be vegetarian because the strength problems will reduce, on the other hand, most of the community can not accept that in snack and once again I am disagree with this statement because the public has their own fav and rights to eat foodstuff nobody can force them to change or rights too.