Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life?

In recent years, the importance of university learning has increased drastically around the world. Although there are many individuals who have succeeded in life without obtaining any tertiary education, I personally believe that tertiary education is crucial in today’s time in order to obtain success in life. This essay will provide further details on this topic. To commence with, acquiring knowledge through attending universities helps us to excel in our area of interest and improve our expertise in the subject. To put it in a different way, universities enable us to acquire the skills required to achieve our goals. For instance, if an individual is interested in seeking fashion design, he/she can attend fashion school. The school provides learning ranging from basic to advance levels. Consequently, these teachings are assessed and graded. The certification offered by the institution enables a person to participate in various competitions and showcase the talent to the world, as a result, aids in achieving fame and wealth. Furthermore, nowadays, multinational companies are shifting their focus on hiring people with various diplomas in their field. They emphasize recruiting an individual with a professional degree over an individual who lacks it. As a result, it has become vital to complete professional studies in order to land a job in the desired organisation. For example, if a firm wants to hire a software consultant, it usually prefers a person who has a degree or certification in the subject and this can be considered as the first step towards success. In conclusion, while there is a possibility of achieving goals and dreams without higher education, being professionally trained and skilled can elevate the chances of achievement. After a thorough analysis of the topic, I personally think that it is primal for people to complete their higher studies.