Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that unpaid community service should be a mandatory part of high school programmes. However, personally, I believe that it will positively affect society and the environment. First of all, youngsters will help other people keep the neighbourhood clean because sometimes one worker literally can’t respond for the whole block. Often humans are very disresponsible for the territory. Then, especially in such cases, schoolers will improve the situation. For instance, after, school a big group of teenagers will go to the area where it is dirty and help street cleaners thereby, blending seamlessly to mature life. Secondly, the younger generation also can be considered like future tutors. Following that,, obviously not all people can play this role. Actually, it will be much better if students who really want to teach others sport, science or just some kind of hobby, get down to it or especially students who are going to connect their life with this profession. For example, my friend Ramo really enjoys such an approach to teaching people but frequently nobody wants to listen to him because of his age. Moreover,, usually people find such programmes boring. But if the school will constantly force someone to do this work, people will consider it from the most likely positive side. To conclude, I strongly believe that the majority of people most likely approve of such an approach and in the future unpaid community service will be compulsory for high school programmes. Then, the environment will get benefit from such work.