Successful sports professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important profession. Some people think this is fully justified while other think that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that nowadays many people thought that sports celebrities as a representation of each country, whereas others believe that it is unfair. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give reasons why I believe that it is unfair for others. On the one hand, sports professional incomes are very high when compared to other occupations. The main reason is they have to train and work hard and there are lots of pressure from people who watch and cheer them. In other words, to become a successful sports professional they must have many skills. For instance, those people who have talented should receive a high salary because they can attract people around the world to support them. Another reason why those people earn high money is that they represent their countries to participate in a big international competition such as the world cup or champion league. On the other hand, there are many causes why people believe that those sports celebrities received too much money. Firstly, it is a fact that not all sports players are talented. For instance, they just have a media focus on them and became a superstar, unlike some scientists or specialists who spent their whole life with work but never got any attention on media such as television or newspaper. Secondly, Many professional workers are also working hard and have many talents. For example, a doctor who works in dangerous places or diseases, got many risks to live around there but got less attention from the public and media. To conclude, Not only professional sports players should earn more income, but also other professional workers should get high salaries too.