Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it is possible for them to do. Do you agree or disagree?

Many today claim that it is beneficial to hang onto hiring workers. Given their business’s knowledge and networks, which contribute positively to its growth, I agree completely. For a long-term engagement, senior employees are those who have more of a business understanding than anyone. In simple words, retaining experienced workers can save an organization from productivity losses. Unlike young people who perceive a company’s scenario through social media, the old possess ample real-life knowledge about how this firm works. Imagine that a twenty-year experienced Financial Chef contributed to enhancing business margin; he would forecast the potential risks from the market and propose the optimal solution in crisis, which profits the entire company. They can do wonders for their company during their exceptional experience and simultaneously connect and assemble capable teams. Another factor that differentiates engaged employees from newcomers is customer satisfaction. Those who own experiences can impact how they engage with customers, encouraging their perception of their interaction with the business. The youths tend to take longer to get things achieved, are less adept at problem-solving, and are more prone to customer service mistakes, which can affect the partner’s experience. For instance, a satisfied worker based on past encounters to figure out clients’ needs, avoid repeating mistakes from previous tasks and shine their capabilities during the meeting. They are more likely to improve relationships and create a productive workplace. In conclusion, more senior labourers are capable of what they can serve for their organization. Juniors should recognize them as role models in their career paths.