In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

In the modern civilized years, as women had become more socially and economically involved with community family duties changed and became more equally divided between men and women. this essay is going to cover these changes and explain why it is a positive trend. To begin with, it is well-known that women became more active in societies they had less time to spend at home. meaning that as they became involved with outside works and got occupied in offices and other working places they had less time to clean and cook as they use to have. this had let families come up with a new system to take care of their family as well as be active in other places. for example, before, women had to choose between their job and their child but in newly-built families,structures they can manage and divide their free time with their partner and both be able to work as well as take care of the child. To continue, women's duty used to be taking care of the house, cleaning and cooking. nowadays because most families live in urbanized environments, they have direct access to food and cleaning services so they can outsource these tasks to people outside the family. this can provide time for women to pursue their other interests which can make the family more stable and the society juster. for example, in a family where both parents are not occupied with the house,chores they can spend more time educating themselves, working or simply spending time with their family all these activities have direct or indirect impacts on society as families are primitive cells of civilizations. To conclude, it is mentioned that as the community had some changes and women role in cities became more visible and valued family duties changed as well and became more equal and just both for women and men. however, this trend may have some drawbacks as well the merits seem to strongly over-shine the demerits.