Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

A clean and well-organised living environment is considered imperative for daily life. Some individuals believe that we should keep our living areas, both working and accommodation places, clean and tidy, and put everything in their precise location. I firmly agree with this claim, and I believe it is crucial for well-scheduled living experience. The intense impact of our surroundings on us is undeniable. The consequence of a tidy living place is the calmness of our mind. Indeed, we are able to make an apropos decision in a well-organised area. To give more credit to the debated topic, I should draw your attention to the new research of MIT University which shows our brains are five times more productive in a tidy place. In other words, a clean and organised environment for better thinking ability is considerable. On the flip side, some folks think it is a waste of time to keep our surroundings always clean. Moreover, their claim is, that cleaning and organising our living places can consume our valuable time each day. However, they don't consider the fact that, if they routinely put everything back in the correct location after each use, they are always able to keep the area tidy. Hence, this routine does not merely keep the surroundings clean but also can save us time in the long term. To clarify the idea, keeping our environment tidy should be assumed as a gradual and daily routine. In conclusion, a clean and organised living place is not only crucial for the better performance of our brains but also helps us to save time in different manners.