Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, full-time education has attracted widespread discussion in the public, and some people advocate that young people should receive full-time education at least until they are 18 years old. For this view, I totally agree with it, because education is an essential part of people. It is true that there are some drawbacks for some young people to receive full-time education before they are adults. Firstly, some teenagers are not good at studying and they think it is a waste of money and time to stay in school all day. For these adolescents, having received basic skills and common knowledge, they can work in factories which require less professional knowledge to earn a living. Secondly, it is difficult for some poor families to support all their children in school for a long time, which will heavy their economic burden. In fact, maybe a short-term skill training that enables these young people working in factories is the appropriate way to improve the quality of living of themselves and their family. In spite of these demerits, I believe that young people could better receive full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. Primarily, as the social and science develop, young people need to learn more theoretical knowledge than ever before to adapt to modern society. For example, since a lot of work skills will become outdated in a few years, people need to mastery enough theoretical knowledge to make them with the ability of self-learning in their life instead of learning the skills itself exclusively. Additionally, although full-time education will bring about some financial pressure, they can obtain a decent job and return in the future when they become well-educated people. In a nutshell, although there are some difficulties for some young people to receive full-time education for a least time, I believe that the young people and our society will benefit from adequate full education.