Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the necessity of health prioritization, there is no doubt that ensuring low levels of sugar in our diet is crucial for reducing serious risks. it is a commonly held belief that expensive sugary products can pose positive effects. However, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. In my opinion, I am convinced that maintaining a healthy sugar level despite the costs is essential for better well-being and a healthy life. To begin with, it is widely known that obstacles are linked with satisfaction in maintaining a proper diet with targeted needs of calories. In other words, individuals may not commit to a healthy diet containing low sugars due to improper habits. For example, individuals who start the morning with sweets instead of proper food such as proteins on fibres will face vital health issues such as diabetes. Another point to consider, it can be quite a challenge related to financial stability when it comes to sugary products' higher cost. It is also possible to say that insufficient balance should be considered instead of encouraging. For instance, deserts will be harder to make for poor families. On the other hand, elevating sugary products may demonstrably contribute to positive effects in encouraging individuals to use less sugar in their daily lives. To conclude, despite the existence of different views, I strongly agree with consuming less sugar either by elevating sugary product prices or by managing proper habits and lifestyle in order to encourage a healthy diet and reduce serious health problems