some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is widely believed that people have the right to have access to college education, and they supposed that the government should provide for all students without paying any tuition fees, while others do not agree with this point of view. I personally disagree with this statement and I will be discussing my opinion in this essay. It is denying that education is an essential part of the lives of people. On the one hand, those who believed that students are given a golden opportunity by their authority that without paying money on education is a great way to increase everyone's knowledge, professional skills. Moreover, it may go up the competitiveness of a nation. Secondly, their parents do not worry about any financial stress on education. In short, There are have numerous advantages for residents who are living in this country. On the other hand, someone believes that the government do not need to allow 100% of students to pay tuition fees, while they need to arrange a part of financial funding for university every year, it might improve the equipment at university, for example, computers, devices which be used in the classes or laboratories. Given financial aids, for instance, scholarships to those who have financial conditions students rather than make it free for all scholars. Overall, the quality of education would have a significant growth but also make the fair of educational environment for every person. In conclusion, I completely disagree with this statement above, however, Providing massive resources, including money for those people who need to help is a vital point that people should focus on.