In spite of advances made in agricukture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The number of people facing from food crisis is becoming increasingly serious in some nations. According to some people, Although the modern technology of agricultural science has been developed, everyday people all over the world continued to suffer and even die from hunger. The following essay looks at some of the problems caused by poverty country, climate change and geographical differences and suggests some possible solutions for this issue. One of the main causes of food shortage due to an unequal distribution of resources on the planet. It is possible to say that people who suffer from hunger are from undeveloped countries where they have no financial support to conduct research in farming. Moreover, climate change and geographical differences aggravate this problem. Take some countries in Africa for example, they are insufficient rain, sunshine and nourished soil for growing crops. On the other hand, some countries have a rich harvest of crops, which is likely to be destroyed by flooding or other natural disasters which might be caused by climate change. However, there are many solutions that can be implemented to overcome this issue. Firstly, developed countries can assist poverty countries by sharing their technology and financial resources so that those countries can conduct research to tackle the famine. Consequently, super seeds and plants can be invented which could stand against undesirable natural conditions. In conclusion, there is a significant number of people around the world suffer from famine even though many farming advancements are in use. The best approach to deal with it is by providing the knowledge and financial support for people who need it.