Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Climate change has always been an important issue across the world. In this concept, multiple environmental problems emerge as a warning caution to humankind. In which, numerous people argue that the extinction of some plants and animals species should be prioritized; however, others claim for more serious problem in this scenario. My essay will explain both mentioned sides, followed by my personal idea. On the one hand, the vanish of multiple creatures has been an urgent effect of bad adverse resulting from climate change. Because each kind of plants or animals work as a link in a tight food chain, only one broken point would lead to a potential complete destruction of all other kinds. For example, oceanic coral in Vietnam is on the verge of extiction due to pollution, this could result in the lackage lack leakage of food for local fish, then their vanish is unavoidable. Hence, global protection should apply in variable environment to prevent species loss. On the other hand, humankind nowadays are actually threatened by much more serious troubles causing by long term environmental destruction. Since our earth has been warmer and warmer every years, some ancient viruses may be unleased in permanent ice-berg. For instance, scientists found a movement of a prehistoric virus in Antarctic ice-berg, they predicted this unknown creature could spread to local oceanic fish first, then cause harm to human in an unpredictable way. Thus, people in modern term may face to unexpected dangers despite the dramatical development of science. In conclusion, species extinction and other crucial environmental issues have been put in controversial discussion. My perspective supports to the second side of this topic that there are more dangerous hidden troubles than what we could obviously watch by naked eyes, 2019 pandemic is a typical example. As the consequence, proper preparation for human has to begin immediately in all over the world.