You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is arguable that the enhancement of the health care arrangement undoubtedly leads to soaring in life expectancy of many. As a result, the community has to look after several older individuals. In my opinion, the closer parents will deal properly with that since it is their responsibility to care for them. Although it will press the health rule. This essay will shed light on both sides of the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, it is the closer parents accountability to provide assistance for mature whoever. As part of their duties, sons, daughter, and offspring must protect their mature someone, otherwise, none of them could be alive if it was not for them. My parents died in 1992 when I was only ten and my mother hard-worked to make me study. Today, she is old and I wholeheartedly feel like my duty to safeguard her. On the other hand, it will press the health structure. In other words, the soaring number of ancient people in our communities will lack medication, infra-structures, and particularly it will shrink the ratio of medicinal professions and patients. For instance, in developed nations in which the number of old individuals is much higher than youngsters, the medicinal scheme is stretched and only a few get medical insurance. Hence, there is a scarcity of human resources, laboratories and so forth. Human beings lives are so relevant to our societies. Therefore, even if the number of the old is rising, keeping things as there are is seen as the best solution, because it does not depend on human beings to decide whether the aged people should be deceased or not. In conclusion, notwithstanding the pitfalls the enhanced medicinal arrangement brings, which leads to climbing in life expectancy, communities should care old-aged handling its adverse effects.