Write about the following topic. Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that students who want to study abroad in other educational institutions for a year or a semester can benefit a lot from a new experience. I am in favour of providing this amazing chance to students in the Universities and also for pupils in schools. As can be observed, the exchange learning programmes give an option to choose a place where to study. Therefore, young people are able to select a place where they want to enrich their knowledge and live in the desired environment. Consequently, it helps to meet interesting people, learn new things and broaden outlook. For instance, my friend wanted to learn Russian literature and went to Moscow State University to study for one year. As a result, she became a writer and had an unforgettable experience in another country with a different culture. However, there are some cons to this matter. Firstly, young individuals are not ready for cultural peculiarities. Secondly, they also can be overloaded with the study. These two disadvantages don't let them improve their communication skills, make new friends and learn useful things in life. For example, when I was studying in Madrid I didn't have time to go out and enjoy time with my mates. Thus, all of us didn't become friends. All in all, there are fors and againsts for the new learning experiences, especially for youngsters. I believe that there are more positive outcomes for future professionals. Eventually, it can help to improve speaking technics and meet people from around the world.