Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

To begin with, monotonous activity has always been a heated debate among the folk of the world. In this regard, while some public prefers to repeat their daily routine as it can affect their efficiency, others are more inclined to experience the mentioned new opportunities on a regular basis. Personally, I enjoy having a change in my soul since repetition kills the joy of life. On the one hand, a major group of the community believe it can be more effective to have the same routine every day. In other words, if an individual knows what he should do each day from one task to the next, it brings them peace of mind which can make them content in their personal heart. Because some professions and work require repeating the same tasks every day which is part of the nature of such business. For instance, in the food industry, a bread baker is obliged to follow the same routine which enables him to produce the same effective product regularly flawlessly. On the other hand, other individuals state that activity is in dire need of collection. To put it into detail, adding diversity to what one does in his long-term career can inhibit frustration and mental issues. However, despite the fact that some jobs need repetitive steps, great variation and adventure must be added to some others in order to keep it prosperous and effectively running. Life is not all about the food we eat, thus certain offices like teaching must apply exciting measures and approaches to make it work. In particular, an English teacher cannot employ the same kind of worksheets or activities to engage his students in the classroom for over twenty years. In conclusion, some nations prefer to repeat their daily routine as it can affect their performance, whereas others are more interested in experiencing the mentioned new opportunities on a regular basis, therefore variation can play a key role. By analyzing the above data, it seems that the crowd will do more routine jobs in the future.