Some people think that the government should be responsible for crimes prevention, while others believe that it is responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is the state's responsibility to control the crime rate, while some consider that people should be more aware of protecting themselves. Although the government could raise patrol officers and induce public awareness, I believe that the majority should implement safety measures in routine and fathers should guide their kids to seek ethical principles. On the one hand, the increase in police officers can stop criminals from hurting someone. A non-stop observation form a trouble-free society as twenty-four hours security all around the city would never let robbers rob, and consequences in calm and tranquillity. Furthermore, the Ministry of metropolitan should organise events and seminars through which they could help how to handle abruptly in worse situations on their own. In addition, posters can be placed with mentioned emergency contacts and necessary steps regarding safe life. On the other hand, a number of folks should also be concerned about following some major steps to secure their valuable lives. Staying at home at late night, ignoring the stranger's call, locking the door while leaving and so on will reduce the generation to stuck in any kind of risk. Thus, taking precautions before facing loss is greater. However, It is also a parental obligation to teach their children moral values like how to become a perfect citizen, by educating and teaching them under observation could help them to prevent prison. For example, leading research in America has shown that 40 per cent of sinners in lock up, whose guardians did not have a good upbringing, left them alone with their bad deeds. In conclusion, despite the fact that the administration could cut the root cause of felony by expanding their own team and encouraging younger how to act in tedious moments, I moot that natives should also be mindful of their surroundings and edify their springs right values of living in a society.