Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is truly said that education is the third eye of the human. Some majority except that the good teacher is way more beneficial for students brighter education while summer poses that it's the student's mindset which makes their education successful. In this essay we will talk about both views. Initially to learn with a good master have various perks. List of all a good tutor would easy way for pupil to pass their exams. Secondly, the tutor may provide great guidance to choose their career options. The teacher can also provide tips and solve queries of students so they may get good grades. The mentor can learn proper materials, assess the learner's skills periodically also. For an instance, I had a professor in my college or used to solve students problems even after hours which made the whole class get better grades than ever. Secondly, mindset is focused on getting better output from the lessons he receives then even the teacher skills are lacking the student will definitely find a way to succeed. Moreover, students attitude in education creates a big difference if he is more concentrated on improving his stories he will always be excited to solve the problems, ask frequent questions to the tutor and increase his knowledge faster for Illustration Akash in my 12th-grade class was a very punctual student who used to ask a lot of questions to the educator and gain as much as the knowledge he can poster after all of his hard work he was able to top the class. To conclude the teacher's character is essential for student success however it's the student's mindset that can make him or her successful even in absence of a good mentor.