Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the midst of this technology-driven global world, modern arts play an important role in the day to day life.Modern arts are also a language of souls,it speaks a lot.Admittedly,some of the modern artists get more value for their work however, the rest of them fight to exist.Government authorities should take necessary action to solve this scenario. I totally agree with this opinion. First of all,let me clarify my point.Obviously,all the artists are not having the same capability,some are excellent at their work some are just average. However,if a person makes his carrier on it,at least he could manage his daily needs from this income.For this,the corresponding department should make a minimum value for their creatures and they should make sure that it won't be going below the minimum price. Thus,from this I mean to tell that,it will help to get a minimum wage for all artists. Apparently,all artists are not getting enough exposure to explore their works.Ostensibly, the public has a mentality that they will get artworks from famous artists only,even though there are good works by others, therefore the government should conduct an exhibition monthly basis to exhibit all artists work under one roof by hiding the artist name from their creature. Hence, people get more options to choose and those works are impressed by folks they just buy them. As a result,good works get paid well. For instance, last year I went to such kind of exhibition with my friend even though modern art was not my cup of tea.After entering there I liked some modern art and I bought it.I didn't know who has created it till I paid the bill, after payment only they disclose the artist name,surprisingly it was a new young artist's work.That I kept in my living room.Those who visit my home really like that work and ask me about it. To sum up, everything that I have been explained so far,In our society all modern artists are not paid well for their works,people tend to buy products from famous artist only, therefore, some artist who even has excellent creatures are not getting enough attention or payment. This is really an unfair situation.By putting a minimum wage guarantee for all modern artworks can solve this issue. This action should be taken by the government authority with some other steps(by promoting all modern arts). Therefore all artists have a chance to publish their work to the public and get a good earning for their job.