Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a organization.What might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed.

In this recent era, Nowadays all youths want to become entrepreneurs rather than work in a company. In this essay,I will discuss the reason why people are interested in working independently along with the disadvantages of this statement by taking some examples from newspapers and journals. To begin with, Instead of working for an organization people are interested in starting their own business because of a few reasons. Firstly, People think that they can make more money in business rather than being in a job. secondly, these days people do not have patience and as a result, they do not want to work under another person. For instance, a survey done by Times Magazine revealed that 80% of the young generation are willing to start their own business because they want to work independently. on the other hand, The disadvantage of becoming a entrepreneur without any knowledge or experience can be a reason for the failure of his business. Furthermore, if an individual is not prospering in his work and is not able to live a joyful life then this failure can indulge him in diseases such as stress,depression and anxiety. As a result, sometimes people want to commit suicide because they can't face society. To conclude, Everyone has a right to choose their own career whether they want to work for a company or they are willing to do their own business. I believe that parents should encourage their children before starting their own work you should get some work experience as learning it will be helpful in future.