some people look forward to a year of travelling, a 'gap year', before they begin work or university and see it as a chance to broaden their horizons. For others this is an expensive waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present world, taking a semester gap or an annual division has become common amongst students or working professionals. In accordance with this, one part of the society believes that this kind of space is important to enhance their future. while another part of the world argues that this may result in a waste of precious time. In my opinion, pausing the busy activity by taking a turn for individuals refreshment plays a vital role to improve their carrier. To initiate, some people feel that welcoming a slit between their education or a job helps them to come out of their hectic and stable lifestyle which aids in decreasing the stress and to make a vivid decision on the next step. Moreover, they also feel certain to concentrate on their things with no stress and calm mind. According to the American gap year Association survey, around 5000 students believe that taking space between their learning process has helped them to become a better person, while 3000 said that, it helped them to focus on their further studies. On the flip side, few societal citizens believe as time is precious, taking a slit between life results in the waste of their precious time and life, which can not be retained. In addition, they also rely on the fact that technology is on its edge hence being lost in not updating according to the world will take them in a huge loss and make their soul stable as well. To illustrate, if a person decides on delaying to frame his activity by sitting at home like a couch potato results in him losing interest in all aspects by being lethargic. In conclusion, this essay has discussed both advantages and disadvantages of the gap between things in living. But I believe that keeping our life away from the busy stuff plays an important role to make a valid decision down in the line.