Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Most people are deprived of sleep and they find it hard to sleep on time. This will affect their mental state and health and it is prevented by improving the daily routine. Many people are suffering from hypertension and carrying stress due to their jobs. They are working in companies that doesn't offer a good work-life balance and causing an overload of the work on the employees. Most of them suffer from insomnia and can't get enough sleep due to their jobs. For example, people who are working for multinational companies with high paying jobs, end up working 12 to 14 hours a day. The stress and sleepless night impact their health causing heart diseases and mental imbalance. Furthermore, the solution to this is switching jobs and involved in extracurricular activities. Finding an interesting job even though the salary is not up to expectation provides satisfaction. For example, Choosing a company that offer employee benefits such as flexible timing and supporting work-life balance will reduce the extra hour workloads. Employees get enough sleep to start fresh the following day. In addition, People should work out daily and take part in sports or join yoga sessions that will help to improve their sleep cycle. In conclusion, people who are facing issues with sleeping are more prone to health and mental problem. This is resolved by changing their heavy loaded job and exercises every day that leads to improvement in their sleep pattern.