Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In an era of information and communication, where in every minutes some news are in making around the globe, news are imperative for making decisions, which may be political, economical etc. It is often argue that radion is the best way to get information were as others believe that TV serve serve the purpose better. I will discuss both the aspects in this essay and therby giving my opinion in conclusion. To begin with, radio is better medium for information for several reasons. Firstly, its portability makes it easy to carry while travelling. Hence, this device is used in almost all types of vehicles for entertainment and news. Secondly. radio connectivity is available to almost all the remote location of a country, where all other devices fails to operate. For instance, radio instruments are used by the Indian military in the high range mountains areas, where only radion connectivity is available for news and communication. Furthermore, device is affordable as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to TV, hence, it is used by mass. For example, developing countries like India, for news almost 60% of the population is dependent on radio for news, as per a recent research. However, on the other hand, many believe TV is betterway to collect informations as it provide both visuals and audio. Furthermore, many news contain data and graphs which can only be understand through watching them along with listening it. Additionally, people have privilege of watching the concern person, around whom the news are made. To conclude, both aspects have their own supporters. But, if I consider the facts logically, I strongly believe the radio is better way for acquiring news due to its affordability, connectivity and portability.