People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world a community show a tendency to become parents in middle age. This essay will argue that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will argue that the background received to mature ages makes the process of growing children more conscious and uncomplicated which is more beneficial for families than weak sides that are related to declining a health condition in that age. It is commonly known that in their 30s people usually accumulate sufficient experience, have a stable job and some properties. That's all can be considered as bright sides for planning pregnancy, because families in most cases don't have big financial difficulties anymore, they are more prepared to be parents than in younger ages when probably they would be busy building a career or finishing education. A recent British survey showed that women who started their motherhood after 30 years old feel happier and more confident having offspring than those who did it earlier. Another point might be the ability to take responsibility for such important decisions which make planning children more conscious and morally prepared. As a result, children in such families are growing up in more favourable conditions getting enough attention and appropriate upbringing. Despite so many advantages, having children at older ages may be challenging due to some health issues. Possibly, older parents don't have so much energy as youngsters and after 30 years people more often face chronic diseases which make parenting time slightly more complicated compared to young parents. However, a lot of personal examples prove that this drawback can be solved easily by taking care of a health and preventing some predictable conditions with a family doctor. To conclude, the fact that older parents are more prepared mentally and physically to have children clearly outweighs the potential health issues which can be prevented in advance.