Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious that to communicate with other language is challenging. Although many people use secound language as mean of communication. Moreover, when stay in other country and to match with them is difficult due to langauge barrier. i firmly agree with this langauge barrier is the reason of social and practical difficulty. i shall explain my opinion in the following paragraphs. To commence with,Every language have own entites. Although people move to foreign country for a certain period they do not learn to their own language but when they make decision to live in a long period need to learn but sometimes language barrier is big issues and that rise a social problems. for instance,if you go to china then you have face language barrier. you will not make someone understand with chines language because this totally unknown to you. On the other hand, if you attend in occasion in chines communities you have to set down in a corner because you do not know how speak out in chines language. In addition, the majority of the people in developing countries move to develop state with a view to work. Therefore, they come up with various difficulties. Moreover they are export in relevant sactors but they need to provide language skill otherwise, they hardly get a chance for working. for example, if anyone intends to work in Poland they must know the polish language. To summarize,Globalization make easier to move one place to other location. therefore,without knowing foreign language people face social and language difficulties.for this reason.