Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that business know-how and scientific research should be shared unconditionally. Some individuals believe that the more widespread information the more benefits they will receive. However, others suggest that it should be accessible under some conditions. This essay will demonstrate both sides of the idea. Being free to share scientific materials can help people overcome their problems. To illustrate, if the undeveloped country cannot receive the medical research about the Covid-19's vaccine, it is impossible for them to get the vaccine for their people. This data can help them to solve the health situation in their country. Moreover, in terms of the economy, the business advice which is shared freely can help the poor to improve their abilities to become a millionaire. On the other hand, without condition, the spread of database is out of control. When everyone can easily access whichever knowledge they want, it is impossible for government to manage. As a result, this will lead to terrible situations in the future. For example, when the about the discovery of the new species is being shared without any permission, some people will take advantage of this knowledge by registering it as their own achievement. Therefore, they will take all of the credit themselves. In other words, the more freedom of releasing the facts, the more hazardous of being used. In addition, some important facts such as diplomatic or currency trading should be asked for permission before being announced because they will turn into terrible situations in the long run. In conclusion, having considered this matter carefully, although the freedom of release give some benefits, I personally suggest that the valuable knowledge should be restricted to share freely in order to prevent the several terrible effects in the future.