Some people feel that entertainers (e.g stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types should be paid more

Some individuals argue that superstars and celebrities are able to make a large portion of earning which is not fair. I completely disagree with this issue. In my opinion, everyone who has enough talent can gain lots of wealth. Firstly, it is totally clear that stars have adequate potential to absorb other humankind's attention, this kind of power comes from their especial background. They have been working and practising hard for a long time to spot their current positions. Due to these facts, they are quite satisfied to receive enough pay. For example, Ronaldo manages to become a wealthy football player since he works hard every day. Thus this is his right to have a comfortable life. Secondly, privacy can be really significant for everyone in the twenty- first century and celebrities and superstars are not an exception. Basically, well-known personal lives have become invaded by social media and it would possess catastrophic effects on their lives. Someone like Maradona, a famous football player, has been damaged because of these kinds of problems. Thus it is a price of being famous and generally, everyone who is brave enough to do such a sort of work can make a lot of money. Thirdly, it is easy to find some pop musicians who try to speak about some topics who are not really expert on. This issue may possess devastating effects on society, having a lot of wealth has prompted some of them to do this. To make it more highlight, one of the most famous actors in Iran had spoken about Covid-19 treatment with some unknown medicine and the results were dreadful. So, some human beings believe that they should not get the payment that much to do such a sort of thing. There are many people working a lot like doctors, scientists who may not receive much payment. But basically, if they want to gain wealth they have to show their talents. So, people can gain pay, as long as they are qualified. Overall, superstars receive lots of outcomes because of their talent, they are different these subjects put them at risk of invading. So it is their right and generally, every person who has these circumstances must have lots of money.