some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Among every aspect associated with a healthful society, public health is considered one of the indispensables. To improve that, some people argue Having more numbers of sports facilities enhance public fitness dramatically, while Others, including me, believe that other actions are desired as this has a minor outcome. Some may claim that Increasing sports centres can make improvements to public health. Doing so, gain individuals’ participation in these facilities, as they have easier access to these places and need to spend less time to reach them. For instance, a working parent, who might have to work extra time that can provide for his family, is able to take advantage of these centres when is nearby his workplace or accommodation, since he may not have adequate time. Moreover, perhaps, such facilities may be a dynamic amusement, so this could encourage a whole family or a group to do more activities. In another word, with soaring exercises, people will possibly have a healthier life. Nonetheless, even though this develops social well-being relatively, there are many different crucial factors that have to be measured. In contrast, others may think that the rising number of sports complexes is not efficient. there are numerous issues that need to be remarked to grow public health, for human well-being has diverse sides. Firstly, having a healthy community should not be only physically but also mentally; in order to achieve this more physical activity is needed. as an example, stressful circumstances, which modern life, nowadays, engages everyone, should be diminished. Secondly, due to the fact that many family consume a huge amount of fatty food such as fast foods, encouraging people to have a healthy diet seems to be more vital to boost public fitness. In conclusion, as the preceding reasons mentioned, although adding more plays building helps to develop public strength, certainly this approach will not be the best and adequate when there are other important factors that should be considered to gain public health