Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In many countries, people prefer to hire an individual fitness coach instead of attend some workout classes or playing sports. I believe this decision is driven by several reasons which are: more structured program offer and has an accountable partner. Seeing the result of people who hire a personal trainer, I acknowledge this leads to a positive development. Hiring a personal fitness trainer will definitely cost more expensive compare to the regular membership. Although there is a drawback of exercise with personal trainer, It fortunately gives more upshot than a disadvantage. Firstly, more structured program. Hiring a coach it means, we can get a program which tailor only for the member. Personal trainers will adjust with our fitness goals, for example: fat loss, muscle gain or maintainence. They will pick out the most suitable program and meal plan align with our goals. For instance, they will recommend more protein intake for a muscle-gain achiever than those are willing to lose their weight. Secondly, Fitness coach is a gym accountable partner. An accountable partner will gives you motivations throughout the fitness journey and ensure we are not skipping any workout, eating an unhealthy food, nor having a bad lifestyle. Seeing the result of members who are using a personal trainer to their workout regime, I believe this has lead to the positive development. As people started to leverage their willingness to have active lifestyles, more consistent to achieve their body goals and lessen their bad habits. These benefits will not appear if we don’t choose a fitness trainer in advance. Overall, having workout exercises with a trainer give a lot of benefits namely having more structured program and having an accountable partner at the same time. These benefits have lead to healthier life which are more active, more consistent and less bad habit.