Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school.What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recently, concentrating and paying attention at school has become difficult for many students.There are a number of reasons why this is the case,including but not limited to uninteresting lectures with passive teaching methods.There are various ways by which this dilemma can be mitigated,but the best one is having lessons with entertaining exercises. Undoubtedly,in schools majority of factors contributing to admissions paying less attention in school are the prevalence of monotonous, passive teaching methods. When lectures are held for a long period, in one-way style classes without student participation, pupils are less interested and likely to stay mentally. According to the 2023 education report a half of high school students lose their focus during classes, for example.Over time, this reduced attention not only lowers academic performance but also decreases learners' interest in learning, thus. The are a lot of solutions to solve this issue. One effective way to keep enlistments attentive is by incorporating entertaining and interactive exercises into lessons. Activities, such as quizzes, role-plays and small competitions among conscriptions, can break from passive lectures and encourage active participation. When people are engaged in tasks that require solving problems,movement or creativity, they are less likely to become distracted. For instance, several secondary schools showed that classes using short interactive games and exercises which are related to their topic increased students' focus by 40%. Therefore, learning more dynamic and enjoyable, these exercises not only improve concentration but also motivate them to study. In conclusion, engagements pay less attention because of uninteresting lessons, which can be solved by involving entertaining and interactive exercises.