In the future,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The pace with which technology is developing is unstoppable and unmatchable, As well as science is striving hard to make human's life more comfortable, one such example is the internet. In the coming years, newspapers and books will not be read by people because they will be read by web-based for free. I fully agree with this statement because there is easy access to electronics gadgets like smartphones and laptops and more applications are available for information and education. To begin with, why I am supporting this notion that paper-based bulletin and notebooks will be vanished in near future because of the easy availability of mobiles and computers. As this engineering era is providing more cheap hi-tech appliances to public and they are easier to people's access. As well as, They can get instant news by this rather than waiting for the next day of the newsletter. To cite an example, there is news in media that many famous media outlets stop magazines due to less demand among people. The other main reason to be agree with this is nowadays more word apps and educational websites are present online that are devoting information and knowledge without cost. Since people are busy in their daily walk of life and have no time to grab newspapers or hit the marketS to buy books. Thus individuals are keener to study ebooks and watch their favourite media channel on the web. To illustrate, according to my country local education betterment firm surveys 80% of students are giving preferences to online study and they are thinking that it gives more information as there is more data present on the internet. In conclusion, I completely agree with this description that digital technology will halt the paper-based news and books. This is of because easy reach to microchip equipment and more online apps for news and education. Given this situation, it seems that educational institutes and media channels should provide more easy and efficient login methods to their users.