it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantage.? give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

There is no denying the fact that taking risks in our lives by people in some situations may result in huge success. While it is a commonly held belief that humankind should take risks in their professional and personal lives, as; it is something crucial for individuals, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that people who are taking risks gain more benefits than negative points. To begin with, most individuals who take risks become able to change their lives radically. In other words, this type of person is ambitious and brave, so; they have the ability to overcome any difficulties, they may face on their way toward achieving their goals. In addition, when people make their decisions to defeat professional or personal obstacles, this attitude will confer them a strong personality and enough experience to solve any problem in their lives. For example, Apple company took a risk when it distributed the iPhone in the market for the first time because there were many competitors, in 2010, but without taking this risk how they have gotten the tremendous success that they have today? Another point to consider, when people do not try to take any risks in their lives, this behaviour will make them lazy. It is also possible to say that without challenges humankind will not be able to accomplish any progress in this world. Moreover, overcoming risks plays a significant role in the progress, of our modern era. For instance, if scientists do not take the risks of manufacturing aircraft to invade the sky, they will not be able to discover all planets in space. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is very important for individuals to try to take risks in their life, as; this concept will make them attain a huge experience, and this is the key to development throughout human life on the earth. Hence, generally, numerous pros will be obtained after overcoming challenges.