In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

These days, History is one of the most important factors in parts of people's lives. If a question about finding about history of their residents is addressed, it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on this controversial issue. The following essay will analyze the reasons and provide the way people research this as well. The two main reasons of finding out about history of their house are faith and construction. Firstly, some people believe that there are holy things in their house before they moved. For example, my parents will have Thai traditional to pray holy things before they move into the new house. In addition, they want to keep their buildings like new. So knowing the construction methods and materials used to build by previous owner is better to them. For example, my uncle always finds out to the previous owner to ask them what materials used to built because he prefer the floor made form tile that is easier to clean than wood. However, the residents could use various methods to research the history. For example, if you need to know the construction, you could ask previous owner. Moreover, we can find more information throughout the internet and company built this building. In conclusion, finding out about the history of the building could help them to identify the background of their house and keep the house in the future.