Establishe good relationship in the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. What extent agree or disagree with this statement.

Soft skills are a highly demanded ability in a candidate during recruitment. Besides, it is stated that it is not essential to have good communication with colleagues at work, the employee should only be attentive to the assignment. This essay is in disagreement with the given notion. To begin with, nowadays, it is impossible to do a task without a team at the workplace, as sometimes workers have needed assistance from fellows because some tasks needed more manpower. For example, the data scientist profession demands teamwork rather than working individually, because a data science professional needs to collect huge and complex info and convert it into useful representations, which is impossible for an individual to do that. Moreover, if employees do not have a good relationship with each other, they will begin to feel lonely, as a consequence, sometimes this loneliness can become anxiety on some occasions due to work stress. Thus this might affect their productivity at the company and they can't focus on their job properly which is a major goal of every employee in the employment. In addition, many enterprises or employers divide a significant task into multiple and distribute it among employees to make this job done. Consequently, that time communication and teamwork play a crucial role to complete that work with high focus and accuracy. For instance, to develop a website, many developers are needed to job on several aspects such as front-end, back-end, database, data structure, look and et Cetra. Besides, some jobs can be done without any aid by workplace fellows, hence they can not do that with full attention, as they can do it by discussing with others. So, that's why almost every corporation demands soft skills during recruitment. To conclude, in many professions communicating with other employees, play an important key role. Although, sometimes that does not matter besides being attentive in the enterprise, having a good relationship among workers is more necessary, as communication is a source of encouragement during working.