Nowadays, people in some countries can choose to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and communication technologies. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of the phenomenon

In this modern era, the choices of folks regarding job and residence place are changing day by day as they can live and task near and far places because of the advancement in travelling and communication gadgets; this will have some pros and cons those I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, this change in technology made the life of people much easier as they choose far offices, those provide them better pay rate because they can travel long distance in a very limited year. Moreover, it saves their hour as they can cover the distance from home to trial with a half stage which leaves some of their life for family and for their leisure activities. Besides this, the electric equipment such as mobile phones, laptops makes their life easier as they can effort anywhere in the world and they can remain connected with their family. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of this achievement. First of all, individual's are preferring their personal vehicles to reach their destination which has been making a very drastic effect on our environment as more and more pollution is created. In addition to this, the masses are getting more dependent on the internet and they prefer virtual conversation instead of face to face communication which causes social distancing among them. To conclude, I personally opin that every change has its own advantages and disadvantages but it depends on an individual's point of view and thinking like how they make this change.