some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace tradtional newspaper and magazines to what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days using technology in our life becoming very strong side. However the question, are the traditional newspaper and magazines less use than Ecommere world?the topic is consider one of the controversial issues today. In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomena from both viewpoints. One side of the argument, there are people who argue. The main reasons for believing this is depending on technology on all needs. Most of the individual nowadays are not know about these papers and did not deal with it. For example, schools are depend on technology for all class and other activities. In another word, they born to the technology world. They didn’t know about the old things. On the other hand, you will find people not consider it. They often have another opinion because most of their life was without any technologies. It will be difficult for them to live with something new if they spend 80% from their life on certain habit. For instance, older individual were know the news by buying the newspapers but now they can accept the changes but not totally. To sum up, there are no best answers for this question. However, I tend to believe that using technologies is a good option especially if it will minimize the time and cost. But not totally replace with the papers to save our eyes from any bad influence that can happened.