some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some that improving peoples` health is attached to doing physical activities, while others oppose this idea, and they should search for better action. Sports help the public to follow a healthy routine despite their works,so sports protect them from minor diseases. However, it could not help them if they are unable to work and it may contribute to further problems. In my point of view, I believe that training muscles play a significant role in the human body. First, some group of people says that a perfect number of athletes today join a gym and a team club in order to fixe the waste time in useful daily activities. They put in their minds that skills in their bones will help them stay healthier because it builds a strong body. A good example of this is my friends who suffered from obesity in the past. Although she is fat, she eats a lot of fast food without walking. One day she decides to participate in a women gym to lose weight and to look in a healthy style. Thus, currently she has a strong immune system. On another side, a good number of people disagree with the idea that training the body made us healthy as they think it is inappropriate for some part of patients who suffer from heart disease for example. Such activities will increase their pains unless they consult a specialised doctor to instruct them on exercising a suitable play. To illustrate that some crowd who suffer from heart disease cannot even do hard work in their jobs so how they will participate in a club or even jogging for two hours without any breaks. In conclusion, one side of folk prefers exercising their bodies because they think it builds their muscles, while others believe that doing a hard sports cause an increasing trend in human diseases. I truly believe that if sports do not benefit humans, they cannot bring a negative aspect to their health.