In their advertising ,busines now-a-days usually emphasis that their products are new in some way Why is this? Do you think it is a poitive or negative development?

In recent years, the emerging trend of marketing has been focusing on innovation. A highly competitive attitude among the retailers and increasing demands of buyers for noble products are the reasons why companies are interested in launching and promoting their new goods, which are, in my opinion, somewhat negative. The monopoly business had shadowed the culture of welcoming entrepreneurs in past years, while the modern world has embraced creativity for numerous reasons. Modern inventions have made humans much ambitious. Consequently, the advertisement companies are inclined to make profits and draw public attention. For instance, a promising study conducted a few months ago in California discovered that tech CEOs frequently change their product's outlook in order to stay relevant and profitable, indicating that their novelty would have benefited from elevating them as solid rivals. Themarketing Marketing strategies and various options have successfully persuadedthe persuade the persuaded public to purchase them. The increasing obsession and binge shopping are recently reported conditions among young adults due to publicity of different new products or products with a different look. This alarming abnormal buying behavior has enormous damaging consequences. For example, American Psychological Association has recently considered including obsessive consumer behaviors as a subcategory of broad anxiety-based disorder, which emphasizes the negative result of branding new products now and then. Furthermore, social media has brought dramatic changes in choice-making, where original products are either readily accessible or more apparent. Thus, online and offline impulsive shopping has escalated. As a result, buying is almost irresistible in young minds. To conclude, because drive and fascination have widely impacted humans by creating mental pressure and anxiety, the frequent launching of new products aiming to manipulate buyers needs to be restricted.