Nowadays, it seems that people tend to waste a great amount of food. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

There is no doubt that many people these days throw a large amount of food in the garbage. This essay will discuss the causes of why this is happening and solve this problem from different areas. To begin with, there are many reasons for throwing food in the trash. Firstly, paying for or ordering a lot of types of food or drinks and not using them leads to expired products. For example, paying for different types of fruits or vegetables and restocking for a long time behind bottles may that a big reason for spoiling this kind of food. In addition, restocking food in a bad way and letting the air inside these bottles for a long time makes products expire. In terms of solving this problem, there are multiple methods to keep our food and limit wasting a large amount of food and good products in the trash. Pay or order a suitable amount of food and write expired date if you will be changing the bottle. Moreover, there were a special kind of bottles and cans that could keep food for days or weeks. Also, daunted excessive amounts for poor people, sure the food is clean. Also, arrange products in the kitchen cabinet and refrigerator to keep in the best way. Must be read on how to keep it on websites or in the paper coming with these jars. In conclusion, there are many reasons for people wasting a great amount of food. It is also true that you can find solutions to this kind of problem.