Some people think it is good to raise children in a city .Others argue that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside.Discuss both views and give opinion?

Today, some people believe that growing up in a town is beneficial for children. While others think that bringing their children up in the countryside would have more advantages. This essay agrees that it is advisable for families to grow their children in cities. In recent years, the vast majority of people keen their beloved youngsters to live in cities, especially major ones. rising up in a place where young adults can meet and communicate with multicultural people with different beliefs would give them perspective about various lifestyles. It is therefore agreed that living in big towns could create more opportunities for teenagers. New York is a living example of a city with enormous job opportunities in different categories for young job seekers. However, some individuals argue about the better situation of growing their children outside of the cities in suburbs because safety and peacefulness of children while they are growing up, are key elements for most families, and living in suburbs would bring this situation for them. Although, living in the countryside would be beneficial for youngsters, but the main reason that this essay disagrees is that young adults are restricted to a small community with limited opinion. So, they could not make huge progress in their future life. For instance, people who live in Karaj, a small city outside of Tehran, often do not have high educational backgrounds and most of them stay at their place for the rest of their lives without seeing different cultures. in conclusion, today rising up in cities and countrysides is the main arguments between people most of the time. However, living in suburbs has a lot of pros for children but growing up in big cities would be more beneficial not only for their opinions but also for their future job careers.