An increasing number of professionals, such as doctor and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

In recent years, many experts such as doctors lecturers, and teachers have been going abroad to pursue their careers in developed nations. This phenomenon might be caused by the under-average wages and low benefits offered by their own countries for their jobs. To handle this, the government should pay their professionals enough and give them higher benefits since their professions have a big impact on society. The rising trend of health and education workers to attain better fees by fleeing to other countries is caused by low salaries in their own nations. As both of those professions are mostly worked in government institutions such as hospitals, schools, and clinics, they critically depend on government policies. Unlike the private workers who work for a company owned by an investor or individual, their wellness is abandoned by the government. For example, in Indonesia, the residential doctors ' income is far below the national minimum wage. Besides, to be a doctor itself, it needs a lot of cash, their tuition constantly being the highest in each university. Hence, the unbalance between modal and income is the prominent factor. To overcome this problem, the government as the one responsible for doctors ' and teachers' well-being must take immediate action. They can not see those jobs only as a dedication to the country but must see it as a proper position that needs to be respected and fully paid. A clear example was during the COVID-19 outbreaks in 2019, the doctors and other health workers were working more than normal. After the condition is back to normal, the first one that should be taken the award is them. Since it is a noble profession, they should be paid more than the average. Especially, the country heavily relies on them to keep their citizens healthy and educated. They should be aware that those two aspects will decide the nation's prosperity in the future. In conclusion, the foremost reason doctors and teachers go abroad is the underpay and bad treatment in their own country. Moreover, there is no balance between the amount they have to pay for their education with the result. Hence, the only solution is the awareness of the government to respect their professions with a higher salary and benefits.