Many beleive that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people dwelling in the urban areas become increasingly prevalent, it is concerned that the life of the countryside is equivalent to the lifestyle of the city. I partially agree with this point of view, due to the fact that both areas provide the resident with diverse opportunities. On the one hand, there is ample evidence that living in the urban field allows people to obtain higher education and educate themselves with good academic prospects. For instance, A research survey has revealed that students who studied in city colleges or schools have performed better in national or international exams while those who lived in the village could not prepare efficiently due to the lack of opportunity. Moreover, there are multifarious job offers by great companies in cities as compared to the rural areas. On the other hand, the environment in the countryside field is very pure and free from pollution and people living in this area are getting more nutritional and organic food. Due to the fact that, they become healthier than those who dwell very far away from these surroundings. For example, researchers show that communities who are getting ill regularly on a daily basis are living in cities. Although, every necessary facility are there in villages such as internet access, hospitals etc. To recapitulate, it can be clearly seen that living in a city and in a rural area has both advantages and disadvantages. Even though, the area of some villages are not developed yet and needs improvement which clearly predicated that urbanisation will inflict a new lifestyle