Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Knowing about foreign languages is becoming increasingly important in today society. According to some people staying in a nation where you have the ability to speak a foreign word can be a negative result in social and practical problems. I completely agree with the statement due to the following essay. There are several benefits of speaking a foreign speech. Firstly, using a foreign word will help people communicate and connect with others which is an incredibly essential life skill. It is possible to say that communication not only aids them to understand what someone is saying but also help foreigners to realize the culture of the society. On the other hand, if they are not able to understand what others talk about so that they might fail to participate in their discussion and lead to feeling lonely. Another advantage of speaking a foreign word is that it helps people to do the tasks in daily life. One good illustration of this is that They can get the cheaper prices of products. To be more precise, when they are looking for the best local restaurant, they can ask around for their selves. This leads them to go faster and get cheaper fare than any tourism guidebook ever could because local residents might feel they are a local no matter what they are come from. In conclusion, it seems to me that conversation skills with foreign languages contribute to creating a close relationship and provide doing other tasks that are necessary for daily life.