Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion, give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Each subject has their own unique advantages like science and math help us our solving problems but history and society discuss about people’s community or our past lives. But today’s world it’s not necessary to study all of them one by one. We have a choice depends on our future major. So, it’s the reason that people argue about subject’s importance. In my opinion, both these subjects are important in today’s world. Let’s start with the science and technology importance. It’s 21st century, all people believe that technology saves our future, yes, they’re right. Years by years, only one thing is growing faster and faster without nonstop. I mentioned it, it’s technology. This thing really manipulating our life through AI, robots, smart machines and so on. Maybe our future is in science student’s hand. Those people develop and help the growth of their country. For example: My sibling keen into IT and math. He wants to be a engineer of computer science or something. If person find their own interest in science, i think it’s not that hard to study. On the other hand, science like chemistry, physics and biology are close to human’s life with their specific theory. Science and technology are always exist in our planet. Let’s move into the history. History is ancient science. This subject not only talks about our ancestors but also helps us debate our existence. The study revolves around our political systems, society, economic conditions, and cultural conditions. Studying history helps us to know the origin of the world. This lesson gives relaxing time to our busy brain. It’s way interesting than other subjects. In conclusion, human progress is not only driven by our past experiences but also by our ongoing pursuit of knowledge and innovation. Ultimately, history and science are interwoven threads in the fabric of human achievement, each enhancing and informing the other.