Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior.Other disagree and think that the host country should wecome cultural difference.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals claim that tourists visiting other countries should follow the traditions and habits of that country.Whereas, other school of thoughts are opposing the idea and argue that the visitors should continue with their culture as they embrace the diversity that exist between the values.From my view point tourist should continue practicing their norms so that they do not part from it and pass it to the next generation. Many cultural diversity that exist across the world that tourism can carry along. Firstly,if the visitors are allowed to continue praticing their culture it will make them feel recognised,welcomed and appreciated. Moreover, it will provide a platform for other people to learn different ways of doing things. Secondly,the visitors are able to pass the norms and conduct to their siblings in case they are accompanying their parents to the new destinations.To illustrate this,the adage that says teach the children the way you want them to grow and they will not part from it. Therefore, contnuing with the tradition and habits not only offer a learning platform for different culture but also it ensures the passing down of cultural values to next generation. On the other hand,the host countries to the visitors do not always allow them to practice their cultural norms, instead they should copy the existing culture and habits because most local feel that they will water down their prevailing habits by acquiring a different norm. Neverthless,others feel offended by visitors practicing their customs because that is not their home country. For example,Maasai culture is only synonimous to Kenyans and trying to practice this culture in a different country will not go well with others. Thus,some people do not allow the practice of verse cultures in their country. In conclusion, visitors should be allowed to practice their own traditional norms and habits.while the local population should not copy the visitors as this might derail their culture too.People have diversities in cultures that should be embraced.