Some people believe that women should be able to join their country's army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion, including examples from your knowledge and experience.

in the concurrent era, women in the military played a crucial role in the protection of the country. the majority of people favor women taking part in police and any other services while others oppose it. The following paragraph highlights the perspectives of both which will lead to a logical conclusion. analyzing the statement, women being able to join the army and police services is the promotion of gender equality. However, women are more courageous to be part of government services because it can lead to a diverse and inclusive environment in male-dominated fields. If women participate in the military; they face hardship and decide for the betterment of the country. For example, in Pakistan, the higher authorities make a set for women in police, army, and medical doctors so that is why I believe women should work in public services. in addition, governments offer many jobs for women to make a society with equality and the importance of women. on the other hand, some people argue that women are unhealthy and physically unfit to compete with their opponents and unable to survive in the war. however, many of the sectors hired more men than women because women make decisions emotionally not practically. Unfortunately, many of the society think that ladies just take care of their household stuff not to supervise the men. According to Google survey results, 90 percent population often want to be men in different fields than women. To sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, I believe women should participate in every field and show themselves they can do everything. Women should depend on themselves and face all the hurdles in their life.