In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless only people travelling inside this vehicles will be passengers do you think the advantages of the driveries vehicles outway the disadvantages

With the new technological developments, there are many countries that use underground transportation with no drivers. It can be imagined that people could be transported somewhere by vehicles, such as cars, buses, and trucks without drivers. I think that there are some advantages of it, such as reducing traffic accidents and the stress level of individuals. Firstly, car accidents are caused by a distracted driver more than bad weather conditions, the dysfunctions of the vehicles, or the faults of passengers. For example, human beings who drive a car after drinking alcohol, neither focus on the road, nor have clear sight because their brains don't work properly. Furthermore, many drivers use their mobile phones while they are driving. Therefore, they cause an accident because they don't have good reflexes when some pedestrians cross on their roads, or they even miss the traffic lights. However, an automatic vehicle with advanced technological devices, such as wide-angled cameras and instant break systems, can prevent those accidents. On the other hand, driverless transportation can help to deal with stress which is caused by traffic. Nevertheless, the conflicts between people who try to reach somewhere in time can be reduced. For example, many men and women who get stuck in traffic, are stressed because they should focus on the road for more hours than usual. However, the passengers don't have the same stress level because they can also entertain themselves by watching TV series and playing mobile games. In conclusion, public transport with auto-pilot can be a dream for now. Yet, in my opinion, it can improve not only individuals' psychological health but also their physical health in the future.