In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive way.

It is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with new innovations. The twenty- first century has seen a rapid rise in the markets. To do shopping is not an arduous task for a new generation but in past, it was a hard procedure. From my prospectives, it is really beneficial as shopping helps not only in a physical workout but also to get relax from a hectic schedule. This essay will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, people dwelling in this era do industrious work for twelve hours a day. Due to this, multifarious folk suffering from depression and stress. In order to get relax shopping treats like therapy. For instance, working mothers go to supermarkets every day for 30 minutes. They find it very useful for them to forget about the job and their eyes get relax from the computer screen. Secondly, nowadays 75% of people suffer from a plethora of diseases such as obesity and cardiovascular problems, because of a sedentary lifestyle. So, for low active people shopping is very effective for physical exercise. For example, A recent survey revealed that if a person does the shopping for one hour that means he/she does walking for one hour which may burn approximately 200 calories and ultimately it helps to boost the blood supply in a body. To recapitulate, it can be seen that there are many advantages of doing shopping and more folk find this as a pleasant outing in their leisure time because it might aid them to become healthy and stressfree. Therefore, it is recommended to go shopping more often.